Loading... Please wait...
 

Meet the team

southern-cross-lubes-logo-cropped2.jpg
 

Introducing the SCL Sales and Engineering team

Guy Crawford General Manager P: 1300 552 861 g.crawford@southerncrosslubes.com.au
Hayly Lim Marketing Executive P: 0419 930 803 hayly@statewideoil.com.au
Jake Wojcik Business Manager (VIC) P: 0418 361 759 j.wojcik@southerncrosslubes.com.au
Chris Jobson Business Manager (VIC) P: 0419 258 641 c.jobson@southerncrosslubes.com.au
Evan O'Brien Business Manager (VIC) P: 0407 298 500 e.obrien@southerncrosslubes.com.au
Imran Farooqi Sales Engineer P: 0498 555 223 i.farooqi@southerncrosslubes.com.au
Peter Morus Technical Advisor P: 1300 466 245 p.morus@southerncrosslubes.com.au
Darren Upton Business Manager (NSW) P: 0497 555 265 d.upton@southerncrosslubes.com.au
Shervin Tomson Field Engineer P: 0407 175 378 s.tomson@southerncrosslubes.com.au
Lyle Spedding Business Manager (NSW) P: 0429 922 350 l.spedding@southerncrosslubes.com.au

What our customers say about us

industrial lubricants
Southern Cross Lubes has an overall satisfaction rating of 5 out of 5 based on 17 paying customer ratings.