Loading... Please wait...

Share with us

GooglePlus
 

Meet the team

southern-cross-lubes-logo-cropped2.jpg
 

Introducing the SCL team

Guy

Crawford

General Manager MAR 2013- present

P: 1300 552 861
g.crawford@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Grant

Rodger

Financial Controller

AUG 2016-  present

P: 1300 552 861
g.rodger@southerncrosslubes.com.au  

David

Profaca

Credit Manager JUN 2006- present P: 1300 552 861
d.profaca@petrogas.com.au

Jay

Goodwin

Accounts Receivable JAN 2014-  present

P: 1300 552 861
j.goodwin@petrogas.com.au

Jane

Go

Accountant JAN 2016- present

P: 1300 552 861
j.go@southerncrosslubes.com.au 

Dianne

Micallef

Accounts Payable JUN 2016- present

P: 1300 552 861
d.micallef@southerncrosslubes.com.au  

Nic

Tolchard

Marketing Coordinator Sept 2016- present

P: 1300 552 861
nic.tolchard@alliedlubricants.co.nz

Steve

McCourt

Operations Manager JAN 2016-  present

P: 1300 552 861
s.mccourt@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Karen

Michalowsky

 Bulk Operations FEB 2011- present

P: 0408 652 639

k.michalowsky@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Lisa

Joy

Customer Service Manager JUL 2010-  present

P: 1300 552 861
orders@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Samia

Garas

Customer Service MAY 2011- present

P: 1300 552 861
orders@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Kelly

Cooper

Customer Service MAY 2015- present

P: 1300 552 861
orders@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Melissa

McKillop

Customer Service FEB 2016- present

P: 1300 552 861              orders@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Joe

Zaccardelli

Sales Manager- VIC/ TAS NOV 2015- present

P: 0418 501 252
j.zaccardelli@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Craige

Milward

Business Manager (VIC/ TAS) JUL 2007- present

P: 0488 247 655
c.milward@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Jake

Wojcik

Business Manager (VIC) AUG 2010- present

P: 0418 361 759
j.wojcik@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Chris

Jobson

Business Manager (VIC) OCT 2014- present

P: 0419 258 641
c.jobson@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Evan

O'Brien

Business Manager (VIC) JUL 2016- present

P: 0407 298 500   

e.obrien@southerncrosslubes.com.au 

Chris

Cole

Field Engineer  

P: 0407 100 395
c.cole@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Imran

Farooqi

Sales Engineer MAY 2016- present

P: 0498 555 223 

i.farooqi@southerncrosslubes.com.au 

Peter  

Morus

Technical Advisor FEB 2011- present

P: 1300 466 245
p.morus@southerncrosslubes.com.au

Darren

Upton

Business Manager (NSW) OCT 2015- present

P: 0497 555 265
d.upton@southerncrosslubes.com.au


What our customers say about us

industrial lubricants
Southern Cross Lubes has an overall satisfaction rating of 5 out of 5 based on 17 paying customer ratings.